Office Telephone Lines District Chairperson Chief Administrative Officer

0772-418183 0772-382931

In any correspondence on this subject,
Please quote: Ref: ADMIN/NMGO/110/01

28th August 2020

The Sub-county Chiefs
The Town Clerk, Namayingo TC



NAMAYINGO DISTRICT LOCAL GOVERNMENT

THE OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER P.O BOX 64, BUGIRI

TRANSFER OF 1^{ST} QUARTER 2020-2021 FUNDS

This is to inform you of the funds transferred to your accounts for 1st quarter 2020-2021. You are required to share this information with key stakeholders preferably using notice boards.

No	LLG	UCG	DDEG	SDG	Ex-gratia	Honoraria	Local	Road
							Revenue	Funds
1	Banda Sub-county	8,152,675	15,647,196	470,619	1,320,000	1,785,000	0	0
2	Sigulu Sub-county	4,115,449	7,541,579	410,510	1,050,000	1,680,000	0	0
3	Buyinja Sub-county	5,008,033	9,333,637	460,021	900,000	1,680,000	0	0
4	Buswale Sub-county	5,653,440	10,629,433	460,021	1,110,000	1,890,000	0	0
5	Buhemba Sub-county	2,907,028	5,115,408	431,223	1,110,000	1,785,000	0	0
6	Mutumba Sub-county	8,015,354	15,371,495	503,233	1,260,000	1,785,000	0	0
7	Lolwe Sub-county	3,456,310	6,218,213	424,780	660,000	1,365,000	22,100,000	0
8	Bukana Sub-county	5,790,760	10,905,134	404,532	630,000	1,365,000	0	0
9	Namayingo T C	13,078,119	11,863,521	0	690,000	1,680,000	0	93,065,105
	Total	56,177,168	92,625,616	3,564,939	8,730,000	15,015,000	22,100,000	93,065,105

Ouma John Patrick

For. Chief Administrative Officer